If you have any questions, contact us:
ICQ:1607000
Jabber:9@jabber.ru

CARDHOUSE

  #1 Old 01-16-2014, 04:03 PM
ramirez
 
ramirez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 32
ramirez is an unknown quantity at this point
Default billing phone number

lets say i buy something lower than 400-500$ from walmart, and i need to fill the proper info, full name, address, etc...
but what if i change the phone number to one of my fake ones? does it need to match the billing phone number?
do they really call when someone buys a quantity of 400-500$?
ramirez is offline   Reply With Quote
  #2 Old 05-10-2014, 10:31 AM
paki250
 
paki250's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 12
paki250 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

I have no any phone number of billing.
paki250 is offline   Reply With Quote
  #3 Old 05-10-2014, 05:16 PM
Clark Marshall
 
Clark Marshall's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 109
Clark Marshall 1
Default

you can use fax number
Clark Marshall is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


The administration is not responsible for the actions of users. The information on this site is for informational purposes only. To have any content removed from this board, please contact admin ICQ: 1607000