If you have any questions, contact us:
ICQ:1607000
Jabber:9@jabber.ru

CARDHOUSE

  #1 Old 09-18-2018, 11:28 AM
honestjohn
 
honestjohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 5
honestjohn is an unknown quantity at this point
Default rdp + socks a question ......

When connect rdp and socks 5 does rdp state need to match socks state or does it not matter?

is it only socks that needs to match cc state.

please explain.
honestjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
  #2 Old 09-19-2018, 11:25 PM
honestjohn
 
honestjohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 5
honestjohn is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

anybody?

does rdp state need to match socks and cc?

what happens if rdp usa, socks mexico and cc mexico?
honestjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
  #3 Old 09-21-2018, 02:00 PM
edward
 
edward's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 59
edward is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

if rdp usa, socks mexico and cc mexico ITS OKAY
but you should to change timezone
you can check it there whoer.net
edward is offline   Reply With Quote
  #4 Old 09-21-2018, 04:52 PM
honestjohn
 
honestjohn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 5
honestjohn is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

ok thanks.

So in that case would rdp usa, socks UK, CC UK be ok providing time zone is changed?

As i understand rdp can be anywhere as long as time matches socks.

using fraudfox, multilogin etc.
honestjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
  #5 Old 11-20-2018, 06:25 AM
cstdbrn
 
cstdbrn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 5
cstdbrn is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by honestjohn View Post
When connect rdp and socks 5 does rdp state need to match socks state or does it not matter?
is it only socks that needs to match cc state.
please explain.
It depends on where the socks5 proxy is pinned up.
If you set up proxy in your OS and afterwards you connect to RDP, then IP of RDP will not be changed at all. It will improve your anonymity but it will not change your location. RDP=Location
If you set up proxy on a RDP computer then Socks5=Location
I hope it helps
cstdbrn is offline   Reply With Quote
  #6 Old 12-20-2019, 07:45 PM
PEACELOVER
 
PEACELOVER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 5
PEACELOVER is an unknown quantity at this point
Default

thank you
PEACELOVER is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
question, socks

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


The administration is not responsible for the actions of users. The information on this site is for informational purposes only. To have any content removed from this board, please contact admin ICQ: 1607000